Latest Products http://www.trpolypet.com Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.trpolypet.com PET Water Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-water-bottle-preforms.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of PET Water Bottle Preforms. We use fresh Virgin material for manufacturing of these PET Water Bottle Preforms. The PET Water Bottle Preforms that we offer are of premium quality and are acknowledged for various attributes like durability, strength etc. PET Soda Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-soda-bottle-preforms.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of PET Soda Bottle Preforms. We use best PET IV material to manufacture PET Soda Bottle Preforms. Our PET Soda Bottle Preforms are widely used for storing club soda, soft drinks, hot products etc. PET Oil Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-oil-bottle-preforms.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are expertise in offering our clients with the premium range of PET Oil Bottle Preforms. PET Oil Bottle Preforms can be made according to the need of the customer. We make colored preform for mustard oil. We manufacture PET Oil Bottle Preforms for leading companies in Punjab, Haryana, Himachal, etc. PET Juice Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-juice-bottle-preforms.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned name in the industry offering world-class PET Juice Bottle Preforms that are durable in nature and have high strength. We offer PET Juice Bottle Preforms in varied thicknesses. Further, PET Juice Bottle Preforms offered by us are leak-proof. PET Beverage Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-beverage-bottle-preforms.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being the reckoned names in the market, we offer wide array of PET Beverage Bottle Preforms that is durable in nature and has high strength. We offer PET Beverage Bottle Preforms in varied capacities and ensure smooth finishing standards. Pet Jar Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-jar-preforms.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pet Jar Preforms. Available in various specifications, Pet Jar Preforms are manufactured in compliance with the industry laid norms and standards. Pet Liquor Bottle Preforms http://www.trpolypet.com/pet-liquor-bottle-preforms.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the profound experience of the industry, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pet Liquor Bottle Preforms. Customers can avail, Pet Liquor Bottle Preforms in various specifications as per their requirements.